1P Start » Blog Archive » Xbox 360 Elite Prone To Breakdown

19 07 2007

1P Start » Blog Archive » Xbox 360 Elite Prone To Breakdown

I agree with the author. I’m just waiting for my Red Ring of Death, and it sort of sucks to have that feeling. But more importantly (to me at least), why the hell don’t they fix the LOUD NOISE it makes? I only play my 360 if there’s no body around that minds me cranking up the volume in order to overpower the jet-like fans and chainsaw sounding spin of the drive.

The hardware sucks. The Live system is fun though, and I actually kind of like the achievements.

Blogged with Flock

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

